Welcome

  • Stone Gallery returns to the Business Design Centre from 6-8 Feb 2018
  • More than 100 companies are now signed up to Stone Gallery/Surface Design Show
  • Enter your projects now for the 2018 Surface Design Awards. Entries must close on Fri 29 Sept.
  • Ab Rogers of Ab Rogers Design and Tina Norden of Conran and Partners to Co Chair the Awards judging panel
  • Stone Gallery to participate in Maggie's 2017 Culture Crawl 

CONTACT US

Surface Design Show is organised by Montgomery Exhibitions. Please contact our team via the links below.

Event Director

Christopher Newton
Event Director
T: +44 (0)20 7886 3040
E: christopher.newton@montex.co.uk

Sales & Sponsorship

Ravi Zaver
Sales Manager
T: +44 (0)20 7886 3147
E: ravi.zaver@montex.co.uk

Philippa Christer
Sales Manager
T: +44 (0)7812 099280
E: philippa.christer@montex.co.uk

Marketing

Christopher Newton
Event Director
T: +44 (0)20 7886 3040
E: christopher.newton@montex.co.uk

PR

Cora Kemp
T: +44 (0)7903 481131 
E: cora@informare.co.uk
www.informare.co.uk 

Operations

Emma Pellman
Operations Executive
T: +44 (0)20 7886 3017
E: emma.pellman@freshmontgomery.co.uk

Contact Address

Montgomery, 9 Manchester Square
London, W1U 3PL
T: +44 (0)20 7886 3000
W: www.montex.co.uk

International Representation

Morocco

Hasnaa Messaoudi Moussi
T: +212 6 12 11 95 93
E: hasnamess72@hotmail.com

Italy

Marilena Puppi
T:  +39 02 3450610 
E: info@ogs.it

Spain

Rosa Ana Martínez 
T: + 34 93 226 48 70 
E: sales@promoexpobcn.com

Instagram

Media Partners

Archetech Logo  Architects Choice Logo  Art of Design Logo Building Pieces Logo Blueprint Magazine Logo Design Curial Logo Design Buy Build Magazine Dezeen Deezen Jobs GS Magazine Logo Interior Design Today Logo  Hospitality Interiors Logo  Mix Interiors  Retail Focus Logo Sleeper Magazine  Tile & Stone Journal 

Supporters

  BIID       SBID  University of Huddersfield     


Maggies logo

potatos